Monday, February 27, 2017

Sony SIX is an Indian sports PowerVu ecm

 Sony Six SD
Asiasat 7 (105.5E) TP.4180 V 30000
PowerVu Ecm 00: 113754C6C0CEE1
PowerVu Ecm 01: 0910927BE3F5CF

Sony SIX is an Indian sports channel owned and operated by Multi Screen Media, which also owns Sony Entertainment Television and SET Max.[1] The channel is aimed at the youth segment It was launched on 7 April 2012 and is the 14th sports channel in India

It broadcasts football, cricket, professional wrestling, mixed martial arts, rugby union, basketball and badminton

Sony SIX has the broadcasting rights for FIFA World Cup,[5] Indian Premier League, 2015 Rugby World Cup, Copa América Chile 2015, Copa América Centenario,[6] The FA Cup, UEFA Euro 2016, Italian Serie A, Liga BBVA, The Rugby Championship, Aviva Premiership, Top 14, Super Rugby, National Football League, National Basketball Association, The Masters, PGA Championship, Ultimate Fighting Championship, Premier Futsal  and Total Nonstop Action Wrestling


Artikel Terkait